© 2020 by Jeremy Barnett


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
Here you can purchase a selection of my published percussion music. I have a range of advanced and intermediate pieces for both soloist and for percussion ensemble.
All music is delivered via email in pdf format to the email address provided with your account below.
Please email me with any queries.